BPL 2017 All Team Final Player List After Players Draft

BPL 2017 player list, Schedule, Player auction live streaming And All Latest News That You Need To Know: When will start Bpl T20 2017 5th season? Bangladesh premier League Bpl 2017 start date announced by Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB. 2017 18 Bangladesh Premier League will be held 2 November.


BPl 2017 Teams Squad | All Team Conform Player List

Bpl player list 2017 All Team
Team Player list
Rangpur Riders player list 2017
Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (icon player), Chris Gayle (West Indies), Samuel Badree (West Indies), Johnson Charles (West Indies), Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka, Ravi Bopara (England), Arafat Sunny (Bangladeshi) and Kusal Perera (Sri Lanka).
Dhaka Dynamites player list 2017
Shakib Al Hsan (icon Player). Rovman Powell (West Indies), Kumer Sangakara (Sri Lanka), Shahid Afridi (Pakistan), Shane Watson (Australia), Sunil Narine (West Indies) , Mohammad Amir (Pakistan), Even Lewis (West Indies), Asela Gunaratne (Sri Lanka).
Khulna Titans player list 2017
Mahmudullah Riyad (icon player). Railee Rossouw (South African), Safraz Ahmed (Pakistan), Shadab Khan (Pakistani), Junaid Kha (Pakistan) and Chris Lynn (Australia).
Comilla Victoriyans player list 2017
Tamim Iqbal (Icon player), Jos Buttler (England) Imrul Kayes (Bangladeshi), Litton Das (Bangladeshi), Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), Collin Munro (New Zealand), Angelo Mathews (Sri Lanka), Shaoib Malik (Pakistan), Hassan Ali (Pakistan), Fahim Ashraf (Pakistani) and Imran Khan Junior (Pakistan).
Surma Sixers player list 2017
Sabbir Rahman (icon player), Liam Dawson (England), Kane Williason (New Zealand), Abul Hasan Raju (local), Dawid Malan (England), Chris Jordan (England).
Rajshahi King player list 2017
Mushfiqur Rahim (icon player), Luke Wright (England), Mohammad Sami (Pakistan), King Kesrick Williams (West Indies),  Malcolm Waller (Zimbabwe), Samit Patel (England) James Franklin (New Zealand), Lendl Simmons (West Indies).
Chittagong Vikings player list 2017
Soumya Sarkar (Icon).

Bpl 2017 Team List And Name (Sylhet New Joining 2017-2018 Edition)

BPL 2017 All Team Name

  • Comilla Victorians team
  • Chittagong Vikings team
  • Dhaka Dynamites team
  • Rangpur Riders team
  • Khulna Titans team
  • Rajshahi Kings team
  • Sylhet Super Stars team

Bpl 2017 there will be play 7 team. Bpl 4th season there was 7 team. Bpl t20 2016 cricket there was join two new teams Rajshahi and Khulna. But, but Sylhet leaves Bangladesh Premier League 4th season due to payment problem. Bpl 2017-18 there will total 8 teams. Sylhet Super Stars new join for Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5 seasons.

Bpl Player Draft List 2017

when will bpl 2017 player draft: Saturday, 16 September 2017

BD time: 12:00 PM

Where: Grand Ballroom, The Radisson Blu Water Garden

Where to watch live auction Bpl players draft

2017 18 Bangladesh Premier League auction will live telecast 2 tv channel in Bangladesh. You can watch bpl auction live streaming gazi tv that is known also gtv. There is another channel who is also broadcast live auction of Bangladesh Premier League.

Bpl 2017 News what’s new in Bangladesh Premier League 5 season

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) want to play 5 foreign players in the 5th edition of Bangladesh Premier League t20 cricket. But, most two senior players are opposite of that idea. Tamim and Mashrafe said that if BCB asked anything about 5 foreign player to player our t20 league then they will recommendation to play 4 foreign players.

 BPL squad 2017 full squad will final after the Bpl 2017 auction. Bpl 2017 auction date note announced. BCB soon announced the BPL t20 2017 auction date. 2017-18 Bangladesh Premier League there probably some player change there team. The main balance of every team they pick up.

Bpl 2017 Schedule, Fixture And Time Table

Date Fixture Time Table
4 November A1 vs B2 not announced
5 November B1 vs A2 not announced

BPl 2017 Auction date ( Bpl Player Draft 2017-18)

Bangladesh premier league – Bpl auction 2017 date set to 16 September. Bpl Governing Council certain that Bpl player draft 2017 will that day. Every team can pick minimum 3 and maximum 12 foreign players. 2017 Bpl player draft will be announced soon. When Bpl Governing Council will announce BPl t20 2017 player draft Global Update 24 will update it instantly. So, please stay with us to get more news and the latest update of bpl 5 season.


BPL Live Streaming 2017

Bangladesh premier league bpl 2017 live streaming and live cricket will show in Television. Channel 9 has right broadcast bpl live streaming. Bangladesh Premier league all the previous season channel 9 tv telecasting bpl live streaming. 2017 18 Bangladesh premier League also telecast channel 9 in Bangladesh. Bpl live streaming 2017 will available on 2 November when start Bpl 5.

BPL 2017 Live Telecast T V Channel List

Bangladesh Premier League live streaming telecast world wide tv channel list. In the below given tv channel list you can watch BPl 2017 live streaming. Rest of country who are not in this country list can watch bpl live streaming online. When play Bangladesh premier league any match live then you will get here updated information to watch Bpl 2017 live streaming online and off line method.

Country Tv Channel
Bangladesh Channel 9, Gazi TV
India Nepal Sub-Continent Neo Prime
United Kingdom – UK Premier Sports
Pakistan Geo Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
United State ESPN
British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Barbados, Cayman Islands Sports Max
Middle East Countries British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Barbados, Cayman Islands
Caribbean Islands Flow TV


Point Table of B p l T20 2016

Teams M W L T NR Pts NRR
Dhaka Dynamites 12 8 4 0 0 16 0.912
Khulna Titans 12 7 5 0 0 14 -0.215
Chittagong Vikings 12 6 6 0 0 12 0.233
Rajshahi Kings 12 6 6 0 0 12 0.208
Rangpur Riders 12 6 6 0 0 12 -0.106
Comilla Victorians 12 5 7 0 0 10 -0.345
Barisal Bulls 12 4 8 0 0 8 -0.688

Bangladesh Premier League Bpl 2017 Cricket Format

BPl is a domestic cricket of Bangladesh plays in twenty twenty format. Bpl t20 there each innings is 20 overs. If there is rain the the game must be play 5 over. If it not possible than the match will deleted and the point will divided the two team.


Writing is my passion and sports is my heart. So, I always try to do something about this. Now I am writing and will be writing for sports. Especially football and cricket is my favorite game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *