Brazil Announced 23 Members Squad For Fifa World Cup 2018 In Russia

Brazil 23 Member Squad For FIFA World Cup 2018: Undoubtedly Brazil team is always hot favorite in fifa world cup tournament. 2018 fifa world cup Brazil national team is also hot favorite. Brazil is first team who qualified for fifa world cup 2018. As Russia is host team for football world cup 2018 they are advanced for fifa 2018 qualify. So far Brazil and Russia secure to playing in 21st fifa world cup.

A match between Brazil vs Paraguay on Tuesday 28 March Brazil beat Paraguay in 3-0. Philippe Coutinho, Barcelona striker Neymar and Marcelo scored goals in this match. In this day Argentina defeat Paraguay as 2-0. Argentina qualify may be complex to lost this match.

To won this match Brazil certain their ticket upcoming Russia world cup 2018. Fifa confederation cup 2017 Brazil team played 18 matches and they earned 33 points. The 2nd position Colombia’s points 24 to play same matches of Brazil. Brazil get into them as 1st place of confederation cup point table as space 9 points between the 2nd place Colombia.  Brazil won 10 matches, draw 3 matches and lost only one match. The jealous performance of team Brazil is the main key to qualify football world cup 2018.

Brazil squad for world cup 2018
Fifa world cup 2018 Brazil Squad

Brazil showing their high ambition performance in at the beginning of fifa confederation cup 2017. Brazil coach Adenor Leonardo Bachi known as Tite play one’s cards well team Brazil. The sports expert think Brazil new look credit goes to Neymer and Tite.


FIFA World Cup 2018 Brazil Team Full Squad

NO Player Club Position
1 Alisson Roma GK
2 Ederson Manchester City GK
Cassio Flamengo GK
Fagner Defender
Thiago Silva PSG Defender
Marcelo Real Madrid Defender
Miranda Inter Milan Defender
Marquinhos PSG Defender
Alex Sandro Juventus Defender
Danilo Manchester City Defender
Fernandinho Manchester CIty Midfielder
Willian Chelsea Midfielder
Paulinho Barcelona Midfielder
Renato Augusto Midfielder
Casemiro Real Madrid Midfielder
Philippe Coutinho Barcelona Midfielder
Fred Shakhtar Donetsk Midfielder
Taison Forward Midfielder
Neymar PSG Forward
Douglas Costa Juventus Forward
Roberto Firmino Liverpool Forward
Gabriel Jesus Manchester City Forward


History of Brazil in fifa world cup

Brazil is highest 5 times champion in fifa world cup history. Brazil also runner’s up 2 times. It is 21st season of fifa world cup. Earlier 20th fifa tournament Brazil participate all the edition. Brazil is regular face in the biggest sports event. They first time title in fifa tournament in Sweden on 1958. After this Brazil respectively champion in fifa world cup on 1962 Chile, 1970 Mexico, 1994 USA and 2002 Korea/Japan.

In 1950 and 1998 Brazil was runner’s up in the tournament. Brazil also wining Bronze twice in 1938 and 1978.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *