BPL 2017 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table With PDF Download Link

BPL 2017 Schedule Download pdf file IST | GMT | Local : Bpl 2017 start on 2 November . Total 8 teams play in 3 venues. It is the 5hth edition of the bpl 2017 t20 is host in Bangladesh. Bpl 2017 fixture pdf published on our web www.worldcup2018football.com. You can get below bpl 2017 pdf download file. The kick off match play between Russia vs New Zealand on 17 June.

Read Also: Russia world cup 2018 pdf schedule.

Read Also: Confederation cup 2017 all team full squad.

Bangladesh Premier League the tournament was 1st held 1992. It is 10 times of this tournament takes place. The tournament held in Consecutively 4 years later. Here participate champions of different regions.

BPl 2017 schedule | Timetable | Fixtures

Date Matches Venue Group



17 June Russia vs New Zealand Saint Petersburg A 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
18 June Portugal vs Mexico Kazan Arena A 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
18 June Cameroon vs Chile Moscow B 21:00/17:00/23:30 PM
19 June Australia vs Germany Sochi B  18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
21 June Russia vs Portugal Moscow A 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
21 June Mexico vs New Zealand Sochi A 21:00/17:00/23:30 PM
22 June Cameroon vs Australia Saint Petersburg B 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
22 June Germany vs Chile Kazan Arena B 21:00/17:00/23:30 PM
24 June Mexico vs Russia Kazan Arena A 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
24 June Portugal vs New Zealand Saint Petersburg A 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
25 June Germany vs Cameroon Sochi B 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
25 June Chile vs Australia Moscow B 18:00/14:00/20:30 PM
28 June 1st Semi-final (Group A winner vs  Group B Runners-up) Kazan  21:00/17:00/23:30 PM
29 June 2nd Semifinal (Group B winner vs  Group A Runners-up)
Sochi  21:00/17:00/23:30 PM
2 July Third Place Moscow  15:00/12:00/18:00 PM
2 July The Final Saint Petersburg  21:00/17:00/23:30 PM

Note: IST ( Indian time), GMT/UTC ( international time) and local ( Russian time)

Download Bpl 2017-2018 schedule Pdf

[button color=”red” size=”medium” link=”http://www.worldcup2018football.com/wp-content/uploads/Fifa-Confederations-Cup-2017-Time-Table.pdf” icon=”” target=”false”]Download Confederations cup 2017 schedule pdf[/button]

Fifa confederation cup 2017 fixture pdf download you will find above.  The confederation cup schedule 2017 start on 17 June. Before start the tournament we will attach here Russia confederation cup 2017 fixture download pdf link.

Who are Participating fifa Bpl 2017 schedule

2017 18 Bangladesh Premier League total 8 nation participating for this tournament. What is the qualifying process of bpl 2017 schedule pdf? The six confederation champions, host team and last world cup winner will qualified for 2017 confederation cup Russia.

BPl 2017/18 team list

Country Qualification
Russia Fifa world cup 2018 hosts
Germany Last world cup winners
Australia AFC Asian cup winners
Chile Copa America 2015 winners
Mexico CONCACAF 2015 winners
New Zealand OFC Nation cup 201 winners
Portugal UEFA Euro 2016 winners
Cameroon Africa cup of Nations 2017 winners

#1 Russia is qualify as a advance of host nation. Next 2018 football world cup held in Russia. So, Russia is automatically qualify for fifa confederation cup 2017.

#2 After Russia Germany is qualify secondly. Germany is winners of fifa world cup 2014 in Brazil. 2014 fifa world cup final Germany beat Argentina 1-0 in extra 30 minutes. Previous world cup winners is automatically qualifying for next fifa confederations cup.

#3 Australia is only team who play bpl 2017 schedule in BD. They qualify for the winners of AFC Asian cup 2015.

#4 Chile qualified themselves as a winner of Copa America 2015. When they beat Argentina in final match on 4th July 2015.

#5 Mexico is CONCACAF 2015 winners. Mexico certain themselves to fifa confederations cup 2017 on 10 October 2015 on won to CONCACAF 2015.

#6 New Zealand play from the confederation of OFC. New Zealand is winner of OFC nations cup 2016 on 11 June.

#7 Portugal is UEFA winners. They win EURO 2016 on 10 July as a grate performance of Cristiano Ronaldo.

#8 Cameroon is last team to qualify for 2017 confederation cup. Cameroon is winners of Afirica cup of nations 2017 on 5 February from the confederation of CAF.

Bangladesh Premier League – BPL 2017 Groups

The confederation cup 2017 teams will divided two group. Each group 2 teams will go to semi-final. The 2 semi-finalist winner will play the bpl 2017 final match. In Group A there will play host Russia, New Zealand, Mexico and Portugal.

Group B there will play Germany, Australia, Chile and Cameroon.

Group A Confederation Group B Confederation
Russia UEFA Germany UEFA
New Zealand OFC Australia AFC
Portugal UEFA Cameroon CAF

Fifa Confederations cup Winners List

No Winners Team Year Host Country
1 Argentina 1992 Saudi Arabia
2 Denmark 1995 Saudi Arabia
3 Brazil 1997 Saudi Arabia
4 Mexico 1999 Mexico
5 France 2001 South Korea/Japan
6 France 2003 Frane
7 Brazil 2005 Germany
8 Brazil 2009 South Africa
9 Brazil 2013 Brazil

FIfa confederations cup 2017 first two edition (1992 and 1995) name was King Fahd Cup. After the two edition of King Fahd Cup fifa recognized it as confederations cup.

Tags: www. confederations cup 2017.com www.bpl 2017 fixture download ist ( India standard time).com. www. bpl 2017 match schedule download pdf file link.com. download confederation cup schedule pdf IST ( india time). 2017 bpl schedule fixture time table download. bpl 2017 sheduled download. how to download bpl schedule 2017download pdf ist ( Indian Standard time). schedule of bpl 2017 download pdf ist.


Writing is my passion and sports is my heart. So, I always try to do something about this. Now I am writing and will be writing for sports. Especially football and cricket is my favorite game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *