Mumbai Indians Team Player List In IPL 2018 | MI Squad Analysis

Mumbai Indians start new as defending champions of Indian Premier League. Mumbai Indians picking his needed player in IPL auction 2018. They retained 3 players from last squad. Rohit Sharma ( 15crore), Hardik Pandya (11 crore) and Jasprit Bumrah (7 crore) is Mumbai indian retained player.

IPL 2018 all team player list

Reliance Industries is the owner of Mumbai Indians team who has already invested a lot of money for retained player.

IPL 2018 schedule pdf download

However, Mumbai Indians pick some talentead player in IPL auction like Bangladeshi pace bowler Mustafizur Rahman (2.2 crore), Rajasthan young spinner Rahul Chahar (1.9 crore). MI team also buy West Indian power hitter Kieron Pollard (5.4 crore, RTM) and local Krunal Pandya (8.8 crore, RTM).

Mumbai Indians Team Squad For IPL 2018

Batsman: Rohit Sharma (retained 15 crore), Kieron Pollard (5.4 crore, RTM), Suryakumar Yadav (3.2 crore), Evin Lewis (3.8 crore), Saurabh Tiwary (80 lakh), JP Duminy (1 crore), Sharad Lumba (20 lakh).

Bowler: Jasprit Bumrah (retained 7 crore), Mustafizur Rahman (2.2 crore), Pat Cummins (5.4 crore), Rahul Chahar (1.9 crore), Jason Behrendorff (1.5 crore).

All-rounder: Hardik Pandya (retained 11 crore), Krunal Pandya (8.8 crore, RTM), Ishan Kishan (6.2 crore), Ben Cutting (2.2 crore), Pradeep Sangwan (1.5 crore), Tajinder Dhillaon (55 lakh).

The dedending Champions Mumbai Indians make a blanced team for IPL 2018 season 11. Rohit Sharma and Evin Lewis two hard hitter batwman in their open. Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya will MI finisher. All what can do Pandya and Pollard in thier day.

Bangladeshi pacer Mustafizur will stong in their bowling department. Jasprit Bumrah is specialist in slog over.  Rahul Chahar, Pandya and Pat Cummings also in their squad.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *